Term Dates

Term 1 (2017)

Term 2 (2017)

Term 3 (2017)

Term 4 (2017)

Term 1 Begins Term 2 Begins Term 3 Begins Term 4 Begins
Thursday 2nd February - YR 7, 10, 11 & 12 Tuesday 18th April Tuesday 18th July Monday 9th October
Friday 3rd February - YR 8 & 9      
Term 1 Ends Term 2 Ends Term 3 Ends Term 4 Ends
Friday 31st March Friday 30th June Thursday 22nd September Friday 8th December - YR 7,8 & 9
      Tuesday 14th November - YR 10 & 11
      Monday 23rd October - YR 12

 

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Social Media

icon-tw icon-facebook icon-rss icon-youtube

Subscribe to the college newsletter

SUBSCRIBE

Campuses

Key dates

  • VCE Units 3&4 Exams - 1/11 to 24/11
  • Imagine Exhibition - 13/11 to 16/11
  • VCE Units 1&2 Exams & Yr 10 Exams - 15/11 - 24/11
  • Evening of Excellence - 28/11
  • VCAL Work Placement - 20/11 to 1/12