Easy English Parents Fact Sheet

Easy English Secondary School Fact Sheet

Protect Fact Sheet (Vietnamese)

Protect Fact Sheet (Dinka)

Child Protection Safety Policy

Child Safety Code of conduct

Child Protection Complaints Management

  Name Position Contact No. Email Address
Stephanie Banks Deputy Principal Wellbeing  92965331 s.banks@cccc.vic.edu.au
Ivanka Spiteri Director of Campus St John's  92965306 i.spiteri@cccc.vic.edu.au
Michael Torpey Director of Campus Sacred Heart 92965323 m.torpey@cccc.vic.edu.au
Natalie Meddis Director of Campus Christ the King 92965328 n.meddis@cccc.vic.edu.au
Lucinda McCutcheon Counsellor 92965377 l.mccutcheon@cccc.vic.edu.au
Geoffrey Hon Counsellor 92965377 g.hon@cccc.vic.edu.au
Joy Georgey Counsellor 92965377 j.georgey@cccc.vic.edu.au


Social Media

icon-tw icon-facebook icon-rss icon-youtube

Subscribe to the college newsletter



Key dates

  • 21/3 College Athletics Day
  • 30/3 Good Friday public holiday
  • 2/4 - 13/4 School holidays
  • 16/4 Term 2 commences, students return